Gillis, Ceglowski take 2020 Tenderfoot Hill Climb titles

Camden Gillis was the 2020 winner of the mens Tenderfoot Hill Climb on Thursday afternoon with a time of 11 minutes 46 seconds with Taryn Ceglowski running the top womens time of 13:49.

This years race was run with participants sent off at three minute intervals. You can find the final results of all the races here.

RELATED: FIBArk 2020 Schedule

FIBArk activities continue today with mountain bike races.  All races are being done individually. 

Tomorrow the slalom races take place in the whitewater park. 

Sunday, the downriver race starts at Fisherman’s Bridge and ends at the F Street Bridge in Salida. 

All activities can be seen live at

Caleb Burggraaf
Latest posts by Caleb Burggraaf (see all)